OUR TEAM




MANAGEMENT TEAM CONTACT
Kevin Baqai, Operation & Purchasing Manager

Prior to joining Rola Games in July 2012, Kevin was founder and Executive Director for Proximo Games which was established in 2008. At Proximo Games, he was responsible for setting up wholesale distribution and retail franchise operations in Latin America and the Caribbean. In addition, he headed the operations in Brazil where it had local distribution, retail and online commerce. The Proximo Games trademark and Brazil operations were sold in 2012.

Kevin Baqai has been involved in the video gaming industry since 1989. He has worked in retail, distribution, eCommerce in North and Latin American markets. More recently, he has consulted with gaming publisher for Latin American market.

Kevin earned Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration from California State University of Fullerton in 1998.



kevin@rolagames.com
PHONE: (305) 593-0501 x205
Skype: Kevin Baqai

Mike Baqai, Sales Manager

Before joining Rola Games in July 2012, Mike managed the Latin American distribution sales for Proximo Games. He was responsible for establishing sales and marketing teams for wholesale distribution Latin America and the Caribbean.

Mike Baqai has been involved in the video gaming industry since 1989. He has managed retail store chain, wholesale distribution, eCommerce in North and Latin American markets.



mike@rolagames.com
PHONE: (305) 593-0501 x202
Skype: mikebaqai

Sheyla Leon, Business Development


sheyla@rolagames.com
PHONE: (305) 593-0501 x216
Skype: latamgames_sheylaleon

Gema Almanza , Sales Support


gema@rolagames.com
PHONE: (305) 593-0501 x208
Skype: Gema Almanza (LATAMGames)

Milly Vega, Sales Support


milly@rolagames.com
PHONE: (305) 593-0501 x203
Skype: latamgames_milly

Valeria Montenegro, Administrative Support


valeria@rolagames.com
PHONE: (305) 593-0501 x206
Skype: valeria_3251

Upcoming Titles
The Crew 2
Available Jun 29, 2018
UPC: Xbox One
Labyrinth of Refrain: Coven of Dusk
Available Jun 30, 2018
UPC: 810023030867
Divinity Original Sin 2 Definitive Ed
Available Aug 31, 2018
UPC: 722674221580
Code Vein
Available Sep 28, 2018
UPC: 722674220736
Jurassic World Evolution
Available Jun 29, 2018
UPC: 812303011702
The Crew 2
Available Jun 29, 2018
UPC: 887256029142